Reservation

Clayshoeve is a charming guesthouse with a unique location, immersed in nature and nestled at the border of the Flemish Ardennes, in the vicinity of the small and rural village of Munte. The surrounding countryside will seduce nature lovers, hikers and cyclists.

The guesthouse has been entirely renovated with taste and authenticity. It therefore offers you all the comfort and the cozy atmosphere that are needed to spend precious and qualitative moments with your family and friends.

Your hosts, Chantal and Bruno, will have the pleasure of welcoming you. Count on them to take very good care of your needs and wishes.

The entire house has been renovated with style and in respect of the original building dating from the 17th century. We are convinced that this will enable our guests to enjoy and have the very best experience during their stay at Clayshoeve.

The ground floor is composed of an entrance hall, sanitary facilities, a fully equipped kitchen, a spacious and pleasant living room with a very cozy seating area around the fireplace and a dining room for 6 persons. From the inside, you will enjoy a magnificent view on the garden and on the larger countryside landscape.

On the first floor, you will find 3 master bedrooms. The first bedroom has an adjacent bathroom, while the two other rooms will share a larger bathroom with an Italian shower and double sinks.

Practical information:
  • Bedsheets as well as towels are included in the rent.
  • Separate laundry room with washing machine and dryer.
  • Iron, vacuum cleaner and hair dryer are available.
  • Baby bed upon request.
  • Free Wifi connection and TV.
  • Guesthouse strictly non-smoking.
  • Pets not allowed.

6/8 beds
2 bathrooms
fireplace
garden

Clayshoeve is located just 15 km away from Ghent and Oudenaarde, 45 km from Kortrijk, Bruges and Brussels, 55km from Antwerp and Lille (FR).

Address

“Clayshoeve”

Ruspoel 14

9820 MUNTE

Nearest train station is in Scheldewindeke at 3 km.

Due to its rural location on the one hand, and taking into account the numerous neighboring cultural activities, Clayshoeve is ideally situated for those who want to enjoy peace and quietness, for those who want to hike or cycle, or for those who prefer a cultural excursion in the surrounding cities.

Bike

Discover the variety of the nature of the Flemish Ardennes by bike or mountain bike.

Walk

You will find a small selection of all beautiful walks you can do in the region.

Culture

Visit Munte and the surroundings cities, you will be surprised by the natural riches of the region.

Tarifs

Weekend (min. 2 nights) 650 €
Long WE/ Midweek (3 nights) 900 €
Midweek (4 nights) 950 €
Week (7 nights) 1.600 €
Christmas and New year 700 €
Bankholidays 350 € /night (min 2 nights)
*The price includes: bedsheets and towels, the cleaning as well as your energy consumption during your stay. **The above mentioned prices are for 6 persons. Per additional person an additional price of 25 € per night is applicable. ***Upon confirmation of reservation a deposit of 50% should be paid as well as the 300€ deposit. The remaining balance should be paid at the latest 1 month before the start of your stay. The deposit will be refunded within 2 weeks after your stay. In case of cancellation you will be refunded your deposit, however the already paid part (50% to 2 weeks before the stay and 100% the last 2 weeks) remains acquired as cancellation fee.

Please fill in your personal information below. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Thank you,

Chantal and Bruno.





Nous avons eu la chance de profiter de cette ancienne ferme spacieuse, calme, et rénovée avec un soin impressionnant, le tout dans un village charmant, en pleine nature et à 20 minutes de la – très belle – ville de Gand.
Au plaisir de revenir, et le plus tôt sera le mieux.

Samuel, Liège

Réservation

Clayshoeve est une charmante maison de vacances située dans un endroit unique, plongée en pleine nature au pied des Ardennes flamandes, à quelques pas du petit village rural de Munte. La campagne environnante séduira amoureux de la nature, cyclistes et randonneurs.

La maison a été entièrement rénovée, avec beaucoup de goûts dans le respect de l’authenticité des lieux. Mêlant confort et ambiance chaleureuse, Clayshoeve vous offre un cadre exceptionnel où passer de bons moments en famille ou entre amis.

Vos hôtes, Chantal et Bruno, auront le plaisir de vous accueillir. Vous pouvez compter sur eux pour vous assurer un séjour inoubliable.

La ferme, datant du 17ème siècle, a été rénovée avec style et dans le respect de son caractère d’antan. Nous sommes convaincus que vous vous y sentirez bien et que les aménagements vous permettront de profiter de chaque instant de votre séjour à Clayshoeve.

Le rez-de-chaussée se compose d’un hall d’entrée avec wc séparé, d’une cuisine entièrement équipée et d’une pièce de vie spacieuse et agréable, comprenant un coin salon organisé autour de la cassette et une salle à manger pour 6 personnes. De l’intérieur, vous jouirez d’une belle vue sur le jardin et la nature environnante.

Au premier étage se trouvent 3 chambres : 1 chambre double avec salle de bain attenante et 2 chambres avec lits jumeaux. Une seconde salle de bain, plus spacieuse et équipée d’une douche italienne et de deux éviers, est accessible par le hall de nuit.

Informations pratiques :
  • Draps et essuies mis à disposition et compris dans le prix.
  • Buanderie avec machine à laver et séchoir.
  • Sèche-cheveux, planche et fer à repasser, aspirateur à disposition.
  • Lit enfant sur demande.
  • Wifi gratuit et télédistribution.
  • Gîte entièrement non-fumeur.
  • Animaux non admis.

6/8 lits
2 salles de bain
cassette
jardin

Clayshoeve se situe à 15 km de Gand et d’Audenarde, à 45 km de Courtrai, Bruges et Bruxelles et 55km d’Anvers et Lille.

Adresse

“Clayshoeve”

Ruspoel 14

9820 MUNTE

La gare la plus proche (3 km) est celle de Scheldewindeke.

Grâce à sa localisation rurale et l’accessibilité à de nombreuses activités culturelles aux alentours, Clayshoeve se révèle être idéalement situé tant pour les personnes en quête de calme et de repos, que pour les sportifs avides de balades à pied ou à vélo et pour les passionnés de culture qui pourront faire une excursion dans les villes des alentours.

Vélo

Découvrez la nature sous toutes ses facettes dans la vallée de l’Escaut ou les Ardennes Flamandes, en vélo de ville ou en vtt.

Promenades

Vous trouverez ci-dessous une petite sélection de promenades à faire dans la région.

Culture

Visitez le village de Munte, mais aussi les autres villes environnantes, qui témoignent du riche passé historique de la région.

Tarifs

Week-end (min. 2 nuits) 650 €
Long we (3 nuits) 900 €
Midweek (4 nuits) 950 €
Semaine (7 nuits) 1.600 €
Noël et Réveillon 700 €
jours fériés 350 € /nuit (min 2 nuits)
*Compris dans le prix : les draps de lits, les essuies de toilette, le nettoyage après votre départ, et les charges énergétiques. **Ces prix comprennent la location pour 6 personnes. Par personne supplémentaire un supplément de 25 €/pers par nuitée sera appliqué. ***Un acompte de 50% et une caution de 300€ sont à payer le jour de l’acceptation de la réservation. Le solde de la location doit être payé 1 mois avant le début du séjour. La caution est remboursée endéans les 2 semaines après le séjour. En cas d’annulation, la caution sera remboursée dans sa totalité, mais l’acompte et le solde déjà versé (50% jusqu’à 2 semaines avant le séjour et 100% les 2 dernières semaines) seront retenus comme frais d’annulation.

Veuillez remplir ci-dessous vos coordonnées. Nous vous contacterons dans les meilleurs délais.

Merci,

Chantal et Bruno.





Nous avons eu la chance de profiter de cette ancienne ferme spacieuse, calme, et rénovée avec un soin impressionnant, le tout dans un village charmant, en pleine nature et à 20 minutes de la – très belle – ville de Gand.
Au plaisir de revenir, et le plus tôt sera le mieux.

Samuel, Liège